Big Team. Bigger Dream.

Our board, all Harvard undergrads, understands the balance. We work hard towards bold visions as colleagues, but we're also close friends, and that's important to us. After all, you'll only start a company with people you trust.

Joy Jin
Co‑President

Kirkland, Class of 2019
joyjin@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Biotech

Ritayan Chakraborty
Co‑President

Cabot, Class of 2019
rchakraborty@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Healthcare (SAAS), Human-centered Design

(HV Website Developer!)

Alexandra Sukin
Co‑President

Leverett, Class of 2019
alexandrasukin@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Consumer Products, CPG

Alexander Jones
Director of Operations

Eliot, Class of 2019
alexanderjones@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Financial Services, Healthcare

Maciej Holubiec
Director of Fellowship

Eliot, Class of 2019
mholubiec@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Fintech, Consumer Products

Faisal Younus
Director of Ventureworks

Adams, Class of 2020
fyounus@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: AI/ML, Green Energy

Emanuele Gualandri
Director of Events

Leverett, Class of 2020
emanuele_gualandri@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Music Tech, Computing

Flora DiCara
ICE Liaison

Adams, Class of 2020
fdicara@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: B2B Consumer Products, CPG

Kushagra Sharma
Director of Sponsorship

Adams, Class of 2020
ksharma@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Big Data, AI/ML

Neil Band
Director of Technology

Adams, Class of 2020
nband@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: AI, Web Development

Ian Moore
Director of Development

Eliot, Class of 2019
imoore@college.harvard.edu

Focus Area: Financial Services, Phys/Chem

Tyler Yan
Director of Community

Adams, Class of 2020
tyler_yan@college.harvard.edu

Nathan Wu
Special Situations

Pforzheimer, Class of 2021
nathanwu@college.harvard.edu

Jessica Devilla
Special Situations

Pforzheimer, Class of 2021
jdevilla@college.harvard.edu

Alex Iansiti
Developer

Mather, Class of 2021
aiansiti@college.harvard.edu

Matthew Hirschfield
Publicity

Quincy, Class of 2021
matthewhirschfield
@college.harvard.edu